Ultimate Sin
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Buy CD or T-Shirt
SnakeyeS — Ultimate Sin
Release date : Mar. 19, 2015
Label : Autoproduced
  1. Demon in your Mind
  2. Denied
  3. Shadow Warriors
  4. Black and White
  5. Blood of the Damned
  6. Rise of the Triad
  7. Time of Dismay
  8. Ultimate Sin
  9. Down with the Devil
  10. Snake Pit
  11. Cross is a Lie

Official Video

This is the band debut album. Ultimate Sin is a album of a 11 pure Heavy Metal songs. The band continue the work starded on his debut EP making Heavy Metal as they know.
Produced, mixed and mastered by: Jose Pineda ar Area 51 studios.
Cover artwork by: Felipe Machado.
You can hear complete and free at Spotify. (Only countries with acces to this plataform) Also you can find on these stores:

and all this others digital distribution platforms : YOutube, Juke, Muve Music, VerveLife, MySpace Music, Rhapsody, MediaNet, Xbox Music, Rdio, iHeartRadio, Sony Music Unlimited, Wimp, Gracenote, Shazam, simfy, 7Digital, Nokia, eMusic.