Descarga Gratis

Descarga gratis nuestro último disco "Evil Must Die"

SnakeyeS - Evil Must DIE
Evil Must Die
  • No products in the cart.



The video for «I Am Evil», created by artist Leo Traverso and is available here:

The cover artwork for the new album, titled “Evil Must Die”, was also designed by Leo Traverso and is a representation of the music and themes found on this new album all related to one concept: the continuous spread of Evil in our world. “Evil Must Die” consists of ten new songs, produced and mixed by José Pineda, which will take you on a journey through several scenarios, both real and fictional: war, politics, religion, literature and horror – all present throughout the album. The new record is a natural evolution of the musical style developed by SnakeyeS on its previous albums: pure and solid Heavy Metal, dedicated to the genre’s true fans.

Evil Must Die” tracklist:

  1. War Machine
  2. The Evil Dead
  3. New World Order
  4. Lose Control
  5. I Am Evil
  6. Dead Don’t Ride
  7. The Clown and The God
  8. Death Stranded
  9. Sign of Our Times
  10. All Gods Are Dead

The new album “Evil Must Die” just released worldwide, on both CD and digital platforms, and is available for download and streaming here:



Also, the video for «The Evil Dead», first single off this album, an animated homage to classic horror movies and the cosmic terror universe created by H.P. Lovecraft, is available here:

More SnakeyeS video videos:

“New World Order”

“Death Stranded”

For the latest news about SnakeyeS, follow the band on Facebook:

CDs and official merchandise available from our official webstore:

No Comments

Post a Comment