Metal Monster

Artist: SnakeyeS
Label: Area 51 Metal Prods
Release Date: 25-11-2017
Genre: Heavy Metal

About Album

This is the band debut album. Ultimate Sin is a album of a 11 pure Heavy Metal songs. The band continue the work starded on his debut EP making Heavy Metal as they know.
Produced, mixed and mastered by: Jose Pineda ar Area 51 studios.
Cover artwork by: Felipe Machado.
You can hear complete and free at Spotify. (Only countries with acces to this plataform) Also you can find on these stores:

and all this others digital distribution platforms : YOutube, Juke, Muve Music, VerveLife, MySpace Music, Rhapsody, MediaNet, Xbox Music, Rdio, iHeartRadio, Sony Music Unlimited, Wimp, Gracenote, Shazam, simfy, 7Digital, Nokia, eMusic.


1. Into The Unknown
2. Evolution
3. (Point of) No Return
4. Cyberkiller
5. Metal Monster
6. Edge of the World
7. Sign of Death
8. Facing the Darkness
9. Your Own Shadow
10. Circus of Fools
11. Rise Up (The Red Plague)